Aligarh Muslim University (AMU), Vice Chancellor re-constituted the University website committee

Aligarh: Aligarh Muslim University (AMU), Vice Chancellor has re-constituted the University website committee. The new members are Prof Jamshed Siddiqui (Department of Computer Science), Prof Athar Ali Khan (Chairman, Department of Statistics), Prof M Rizwan Khan (Director, IQAC), Dr. Parvez Mahmood Khan (Director, Prof M N Farooqui Computer Centre), Dr Mohammad Yusuf (University Librarian), Dr Gaurav Singh (Chairman, Department of Prosthodontics), Dr Rizwan Ahmad Khan (Chairman, Department of Paediatrics Surgery), Prof Mirza Faisal S Baig (Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engineering) and Dr Aasim Zafar (Department of Computer Science).

Comments are closed.