Aligarh Muslim University Court members declared

Aligarh: Prof Ashok Kumar (Chairman, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics), Prof Ferasat Ali (Chairman, Department of Kulliyat) and Prof Pervez Talib (Chairman, Department of Business Administration) have been declared as member of the Aligarh Muslim University Court for being the next senior most chairmen by rotation, for a period of three years or till they remain chairmen of respective departments.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.