Aligarh Muslim University: Website Committee reconstituted


Aligarh : Prof Aasim Zafar, Department of Computer Science, Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) has been appointed as the Convenor of the Website Committee, re-constituted by the Vice Chancellor.

The committee comprises Prof Athar Ali Khan (Department of Statistics), IQAC Director, MN Farooqui Computer Centre Director, University Librarian, Prof Zamirullah Khan (Department of Physical Education), Dr Rizwan Ahmad Khan (Chairman, Department of Paediatric Surgery), Prof Mirza Faisal S Baig (Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engineering), Dr Mohd Wajid (Department of Electronics Engineering), Mr Mohammad Abdul Qadeer (Department of Computer Engineering) and Dr Shivangini Tandon (Advanced Centre for Women’s Studies).