AMU Academics, Students won Best paper awards

Aligarh: Dr Jyotsana Singh and Dr Ayisha Asrarul Haque, students of MD third year (Pediatrics) won Dr J R Srivastava Award and Dr R S Dayal Award, respectively, for their research papers presented during the 40th annual conference of Indian Academic of Pediatrics-Uttar Pradesh chapter (UPPEDICON), 2019, that recently concluded at AMU.

The research papers of Dr Saba Samreen (MD Third Year) and Dr Mughda Srivastava (MBBS Intern) were also selected in the award paper category while Dr Tariq Anwar and Dr Chranjeet Gope presented their papers in free paper category.

Prof Kamran Afzal, Chairman of the department has congratulated the winners on the achievement.