AMU appoints new dean and chairpersons

Aligarh: Prof Khalid Zaman Khan (Department of Kuliyat) has been appointed as the Dean, Faculty of Unani Medicine, Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) for a period of two-years vice Prof Malik Mohd Wamiq Amin.

Meanwhile, Prof S Imtiyaz Hasnain has been appointed as the Chairperson of the Department of Linguistics and Prof Syed Waseem Ahmad has been appointed as Chairperson, Department of Political Science.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.