AMU faculty declared member, AMU Court

Aligarh: Prof Obaidullah Fahad, Chairman, Department of Islamic Studies; Prof Javaid Talib, Chairman, Department of Law and Prof Syed Ali Nadeem Rezavi, Chairman, Department of History, being the senior most among chairmen of all departments of studies by rotation, have been declared member of the University Court for a period of three years or till such time they remain chairmen of the concerned departments, with immediate effect.