AMU, USIF Advisory Committee members appointed

Aligarh: Five faculty members have been appointed as members of the Advisory Committee, University Sophisticated Instruments Facility (USIF), Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) for a period of three years by the University Vice Chancellor.

They are Prof Wasim Ahmad (Department of Zoology), Prof Isar Ahmad Rizvi (Department of Physics), Dr M Wasi Khan (Associate Prof, Department of Physics), Dr Riaz Ahmad (Associate Prof, Department of Zoology) and Dr Ishaat M Khan (Assistant Prof, Department of Chemistry).