Awards 2021 Concludes With a Grand Award Show

New Delhi: Zee Digital announces the winners of the biggest digital event of the year Awards2021. One-of-a-kind celebration of the outstanding performers, creators, and influencers across Bollywood, OTT, Television, South Cinema, Bhojpuri films ,and Social Media concluded in a glamour-packed virtual show. Ranveer Singh, Nora Fatehi, Rajkumar Rao- Patralekha, Ranbir Kapoor, Neena Gupta, Mouni Roy, Alaya F, Aly Goni, Sidharth Shukla, Surbhi Chandna, Arshad Warsi, Shivangi Joshi, Shaheer Sheikh, Pankaj Tripathi, Richa Chadda, Ravi Kishan, Rashmika Mandanna, Yashraj Mukhate, Ashish Chanchalani, CarryMinati and Kanika Maan bags some of the big wins.


Over the last few weeks, the audience not only nominated but also voted for their favourites across 60 categories. Joining the audience to choose the best out of the best was an esteemed jury panel with celebrities like Gulshan Grover, Tarun Mansukhani, Urvashi Dholakia, Tina Datta, Vinay Sapru and Radhika Rao, Akshaye Rathi and Ramesh Bala. The gala digital awards show was hosted by everyone’s favourite ‘Bhabhi ji’, actress Saumya Tandon and witty RJ and actor Pritam Pyaare.


As a tribute to the powerhouse of talent and dance king, the late Sushant Singh Rajput, there were special dance performances on some of the most loved songs starring him.


With an endeavour to truly celebrate the world of entertainment like no other award show in the country, the ceremony culminated with a star-studded conclave featuring two-panel discussions. Celebrities like actresses Neetu Chandra, Aahana Kumra, Anupriya Goenka, Urvashi Dholakia, producer and actress Divya Khosla Kumar, producer, writer, director, Palki Malhotra, screenwriter Mayur Puri, senior trade analyst Ramesh Bala ,and film exhibitor and trade expert Akshaye Rathi came together to discuss the future of entertainment, the lessons learned in the OTT culture and the trends in content creation and consumption.


Commenting on the success of the awards, Mr. Rohit Chadda, CEO of Zee Digital said, “This year the response has been truly great and we would like to congratulate all the winners of Awards2021whose work have been appreciated by their fans and the jury members”.


“Also, I would like to thank my entire team of Zee Digital, esteemed jury members, celebrity speakers, loving audience and all the deserving participants for making this edition a big success”, he adds.


The recorded version of the digital award ceremony can still be viewed on’s website and all its social media platforms along with Zee5.

Category NameSub Category NameWinnerBollywoodSocial Media KingRanveer SinghBollywoodSocial Media QueenDeepika PadukoneBollywoodSocial Media Swag Star (Male)Rajkummar RaoBollywoodSocial Media Swag Star (Female)Nora FatehiBollywoodSocial Media Couple of the YearRajkummar-PatralekhaBollywoodTroll Assassin of the YearRicha ChadhaBollywoodMost Woke Celeb of the yearSonu SoodBollywoodMost Awaited Social Media Debut for 2021Ranbir KapoorBollywoodMost Powerful Performance MalePankaj TripathiBollywoodMost Powerful Performance FemaleAlaya F   TelevisionMost Popular TV DivaSurbhi ChandnaTelevisionTV Dapper DudeSidharth ShuklaTelevisionBest Social Media CoupleSidharth-ShehnaazTelevisionP.C. Chandra Jewellers Selfie Star AwardMouni RoyTelevisionBest TV ShowYeh Rishta Kya Kehlata HaiTelevisionBest TV ActressShivangi JoshiTelevisionBest ActorShaheer SheikhTelevisionFittest ActorErica FernandesTelevisionFan Friendly StarAly GoniTelevisionBest Debut ShowAnupamaaTelevisionBest Comeback ShowMahabharat   SocialBest Original Content CreatorAshish ChanchlaniSocialOriginal Youtube starCarryMinatiSocialBest ReelsKanika MannSocialBest Musician on YoutubeYashraj MukhateSocialMost Popular ComedianZakir KhanSocialBest Lifestyle BloggerGaurav TanejaSocialBest EntertainerMithila PalkarSocialMost Popular SongTeri Aankhon MeinSocialBest Fitness BloggerRanveer AllahbadiaSocialBest Beauty BloggerShreya JainSocialBest Short Format PlatformMoj   BhojpuriSocial Media KingKhesari Lal YadavBhojpuriTroll Assassin of the YearRavi KishanBhojpuriMost Popular StarRavi KishanBhojpuriSocial Media QueenRani ChatterjeeBhojpuriViral Song of the YearKamar Load Sahi Na   South MoviesBest ActorAllu ArjunSouth MoviesBest ActressRashmika MandannaSouth MoviesBest DirectorTrivikram SrinivasSouth MoviesBest ScriptAla VaikunthapurramulooSouth MoviesBest Supporting Role (Male/Female)SushanthSouth MoviesBest FilmAla VaikunthapurramulooSouth MoviesBest SongRamuloo RamulaaSouth MoviesBest CinematographyP. S. VinodSouth MoviesBest Scene of the YearBoardroom MeetingSouth MoviesBest MusicS. Thaman   OTTBest ActorArshad WarsiOTTBest ActressKirti KulhariOTTMost Popular Web SeriesAashramOTTBest DirectorHansal MehtaOTTBest ScriptAsurOTTBest Supporting ActressNeena GuptaOTTBest Supporting ActorAmit SadhOTTBest Comedy ShowA Simple Murder – Amit Sial and Zeeshan AyyubOTTBest Family DramaKehne Ko Humsafar Hain 3OTTFresh Face of the Year – MaleMir SarwarOTTFresh Face of the Year – FemaleShreya ChaudharyOTT