Change of British High Commissioner to Barbados and the Eastern Caribbean: Mr Scott Furssedonn-Wood MVO

Mr Scott Furssedonn-Wood MVO has been appointed British High Commissioner to Barbados, and non-resident High Commissioner to Dominica, Grenada, Antigua & Barbuda, St Vincent & the Grenadines, St Lucia and St Christopher & Nevis in succession to Ms Janet Douglas CMG who will be retiring from the Diplomatic Service. Mr Furssedonn-Wood will take up his appointment in April 2021.

Comments are closed.