CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan to dedicate Anganwadi Centre and One Stop Centres on January 24

Bhopal : Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan will dedicate 503 new Anganwadi centres and 12 one-stop centres in various districts of the state on January 24.

Chief Minister Shri Chouhan will virtually dedicate new Anganwadi centres during the launching of ‘Pankh Abhiyan’ organized at Minto Hall, Bhopal at 3 pm on National Girl Child’s Day.

The anganwadi centres to be dedicated are 5 anganwadi centres in Sehore, two each in Raisen, Khargone and Vidisha, 21 in Bhind, 15 in Morena, 3 each in Sheopur, Ashoknagar, Datia, 5 in Shivpuri, 7 in Gwalior, 27 in Betul, 15 each in Hoshangabad and Alirajpur, Harda 8, Badwani, Jhabua 11 each, Burhanpur, Khandwa 10 each, Mandla 44, Dindori 29, Chhindwara 11, Balaghat, Katni 7 each, 4 in Narsinghpur, 1 each in Seoni, Jabalpur and Dewas, 35 in Satna, 31 in Rewa, 26 in Singrauli, 6 in Sidhi, 32 in Chhatarpur, 23 in Sagar, 9 in Panna, 5 in Damoh, 4 in Tikamgarh 15 in Anuppur, 6 in Shahdol, 11 in Ujjain, 7 in Mandsaur, 6 in Agar-Malwa, 4 in Neemuch and 3 in Shajapur.

Chief Minister Shri Chouhan will also e-dedicate the newly constructed One Stop Centre buildings of Alirajpur, Balaghat, Dhar, Dindori, Guna, Jhabua, Rewa, Shahdol, Sheopur, Sidhi, Umaria and Sehore.