Committee constituted to deal with FIRs against students

Aligarh: In order to deal with the issue of FIRs lodged against the students of the Aligarh Muslim University speedily, the Vice Chancellor, Professor Tariq Mansoor has constituted a seven member committee.

The committee will be headed by Professor Najam Khalique (Department of Community Medicine) and comprises Professor S Imtiaz Hasnain (Department of Linguistics), Professor Mohd Nafees Ahmad Ansari (Department of Political Science), Professor Vibha Sharma (Department of English), Mr Ajay Bisaria (Department of Hindi), Dr Ishaat Mohammad Khan (Department of Chemistry) and Mr S M Noman Tariq (University Polytechnic) as members.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.