Committee for PMRF award


Aligarh: A committee to award the Prime Minister’s Research Fellow (PMRF) has been constituted in the Aligarh Muslim University (AMU).

It comprises AMU Pro Vice Chancellor as the Chairman with Deans of the Faculties of Agricultural Sciences, Engineering and Technology, Life Sciences, Medicine and Science; Prof Afifullah Khan (OSD, Development); Prof Asim Zafar (Department of Computer Science) and Moinuddin (Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine) as members.

The list of recommended candidates will be uploaded at the PMRF portal by the PMRF-AMU Coordinator as per the schedule.