DC Budgam finalizes arrangements for Youm-e-Block/Block Diwas in district

Budgam: DC Budgam, Shahbaz Ahmad Mirza today chaired a meeting of officers where instructions were passed to capitalize on the opportunity and platform provided by Youm-e-block/Block Diwas and ensure that maximum grievances of the public are redressed.
The Youm -e-Block/ Block Diwas shall be observed on 16th, 23rd and 30th September, 2020 during the sidelines of JAN ABHYAAN.
The Nodal Officers nominated for the various clusters of blocks include ADC Budgam (Block Budgam & Soibugh) venue at Govt. BHSS Budgam, SDM Chadoora (Block B.K Pora, Chadoora & Nagam) venue at GHSS Chadoora, SDM Khansahib (Block Khansahib, Parnewa, Waterhail, and Sukhnag) venue at GHSS Khansahib, DFO, PP Div. Budgam (Block Rathsun, Beerwah & Khag) venue at GHSS Aripathan, EXEN PHE Div. Chadoora (Block Pakherpora & Char-e-sharief) venue at BHSS Char-e-sharief, EXEN Irrigation Div. Budgam (Block Narbal & Khag) venue at CFC Kanihama.
On the occasion, DDC instructed all nodal officers to supervise and coordinate the Youm e Block/Block Diwas personally in consultation with all line Departments to be presided over by concerned BDCs for their respective blocks in the already notified cluster. ‘The BDOs shall register the demands and submit a report for onward submission to the Rural Development Department’, DDC added.
He also stressed upon all officers to ensure their presence at the concerned venues without fail.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.