Deputy Proctor, Assistant Proctors appointed

Aligarh: Several faculty members have joined the Proctorial Team of Aligarh Muslim University. The list includes Dr Arman Rasool Faridi (Computer Science) who has joined as Deputy Proctor; while Dr Mohammad Zain Khan (Chemistry), Dr Ziya Siddiqui (Ophthalmology), Dr Zafar Iftekhar (Sanskrit), Dr Kusumika Sarkar (English) and Ms Bushra Ghayas (AMU Girls’ School) have been appointed as Assistant Proctors.

Comments are closed.