UDHAMPUR : District Information Centre Udhampur today felicitated the winners of slogan writing competition held for different age categories under Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav.

In 12-18 year age category, Naveed clinched 1st position while Shruti Sharma and Pearl were adjudged for 2nd & 3rd position. respectively. In above 18 year category, Bhageshwar Sharma got 1st position while Shriya Sharma and Shazia Noor bagged 2nd & 3rd positions.

The District Information officer Ateeksha Sethi congratulated the winners and extended her best wishes to all them for future endeavours.