DIPR Staff Kishtwar felicitated on National Voters’ Day

Kishtwar: The Staff of Department of Information and Public Relations(DIPR) District Centre Kishtwar were today felicitated with citation, certificates and medals by Deputy Commissioner, Ashok Kumar, for their dedicated services during District Development Council and Panchayat By -elections 2020.

The felicitated officials include Vinod Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Javed Iqbal Waza and Subash Chander.

The DC congratulated the staff of District information Centre and asked them to work with same zeal and zest.

The staff of DIC thanked the District Administration for recognizing their work and efforts and assured to work with same dedication and sincerity in future also.


Comments are closed.