Hybiz.tv Women’s Leadership Awards 2020


International Women’s Day is celebrated on 8th March across the world. It’s a special occasion to recognize the achievements of women from all walks of life – of ones who have made a difference to the society.

Hybiz TV, rated among the top 5 Online Business channels in the country, hosted the ‘Hybiz.tv Women’s Leadership Awards 2020’ at Cyber Conventions, HITEC city, Hyderabad. The Chief Guests of the event were Smt Swathi Lakra, IPS, IGP Law & Order and Women’s Safety Wing, Govt of Telangana and Dr Ch Preethi Reddy, Managing Director, Malla Reddy, Narayana Multispecialty Hospital.

The evening witnessed the celebration of success stories of women across a range of disciplines. From the women who made a rural enterprise work for the benefit of fellow villagers. Or be it a woman in a metro city who worked to make a difference to the lives of many of her fellow citizens. We honoured women, both well-known and unheralded women and exemplified their success stories.

The following are the Categories for which awards were given out:

· Agriculture

· Art and Craft

· Corporate Social Responsibility

· Education

· Fashion and Lifestyle

· Healthcare

· Hospitality

· Human Resources

· Media

· Sports

· Start Up

· Youth Icon

The Hybiz TV Women’s Leadership Women’s Lifetime Achievement Award was conferred to Mrs Jyothi Goud, Devanar School of the Blind.

Smt Swati Lakra, IPS also honoured police personnel of the SHE team for their exceptional performance.

The event was interspersed with Fashion Show by Lakhotia College of Design wherein students showcased handwoven and traditional textiles, dances by noted performers a mesmerizing sand art on Women of Substance by Kanth Risa Sand Artist.


· Dr Sushila Narayan

· Ayesha Rubina

· Jaya Lakshmi


· DurgaSatyavaniKonduru

· Shanthi Sri

· Dr ArpithaVelanky

· Nalina Srinath


· SreejaAkula

· Shaik HusnaSameera

· Sindhu Janagam

· Jai Bharati


· Dibya Singh

· Neha Singh Bayas

· NallapuBhanu

· Lalitha


· Nisha Agarwal

· G Kiranmayi

· Dr Preethi


· Swati Phadke

· Sashikala Reddy

· Mani Nagaraj


· Karuna Dundoo

· Maheshwari PK

· Vandana Vijay


· HariniPrabhu

· Indrani Sarkar

· ShaliniDureja


· ArunaVakalabharanam

· PraveenaThota

· AnithaGali


· Namita Prasad

· RajaniVadhya

· Dr Swetha

· Mani Pavithra


· Koteswaramma Raya

· Dr Jyothi Reddy Ghanta

· Dr G Chengala Kavita


· Dr Maddury Jyotsna (Cardiologist)

· Dr Kona Laxmi (Laparoscopy)


· KBS Kiranmai Alternative Sport

· RJ Ayushi Singh Radio Jockey, Fever FM

· VidyaNambirajan (Paramount and Nambirajan Foundation)

· ChaitaliPednekar (Bakery – Willow Bake Shop)

· Rajam Shankar (Music Therapy)

· RayaproluVidyaArun (Manufacturing)

· Dr Srinagi Rao (Heritage – Temple dance revival)

Life Time achievement Award: Jyothi Goud, Trustee, Devnar Foundation for the Blind, Hyderabad.

Comments are closed.