Infosys to Announce Third Quarter Results on January 13, 2021

Bengaluru: Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in next-generation
digital services and consulting, will announce results for the third quarter ended December 31, 2020 on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (5:15 a.m. US ET; 2:15 a.m. PST; 10:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Comments are closed.