National Teacher Award recipients of last years to be feted by Madhya Pradesh CM


Bhopal : The State-level teachers’ award ceremony will be held on September 5 this year at Model Higher Secondary School, TT Nagar, Bhopal, at 11 am. The Chief Minister Shri Chouhan will felicitate 13 teachers awarded with national teacher award last year. Total 43 teachers from 51 districts will be awarded in the state level award ceremony. School education minister Kunwar Vijay Shah will preside over the function. Panchayat and rural development minister Shri Gopal Bhargava, minister of state for school education, Shri Dipak Joshi, tribal and scheduled caste welfare department Shri Lal Singh Arya will present in the function as special invitees.

In the ceremony, the teachers, who were awarded with National Teacher Award last year will be given cash prize of Rs 5000 each, shawl-shriphal and citation letter. Teachers to be awarded with state level award this year will be given Rs 25,000 each, shawl, and shriphal and citation letter.

National Teacher Awards recipients to be feted

The Chief Minister Shri Chouhan will felicitate 13 teachers awarded with the National Teacher Award last year and they include Shri Aniruddha Prasad Singh, Assistant Teacher, Middle School, Kotma, Sohagpur, District Shahdol, Shri Ramnaresh Singh, Teacher, Girls HS School, Sohagpur, District Hoshangabad, Pravin Kumar Sonkiya, Upper Division Teacher, New Middle School, Nariya, Shahpur, District Dindori, Smt Sudha Dubey, Assistant Teacher, Middle School Kasturaba, North TT Nagar, Bhopal, Smt Sandhya Vishwakarma, Headmistress, Middle School, Bariya, Chikhli, District Chhindwara, Shri Ramprasad Sen, Middle School, Nai Sarai, Ashok Nagar, Smt Devki Naik, Teacher, Middle School Sadar, No 1, Sagar, Kamlesh Sharma, Headmaster, Middle School Kotmi, Shahpur, District Betul, Dr Purnima Sharma, Senior Lecturer, Excellence School, Ratlam, Pradip Kumar Pandey, Assistant Teacher, School Of Excellence, Badnavar, District Dhar, Dr Ratiram Dhakad, Teacher, HS School Shivpuri, Upendra Kumar Gurudev, School Of Excellence, Shahpur, District Dindori, Shri Shashank Shukla, Teacher, School of Excellence, Madhavnagar, Ujjain.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.