NEP to revolutionize the educational sector in India – Dharmendra Pradhan

Dharmendra Pradhan felicitates outstanding faculty members and innovative students through various awards


New Delhi: Union Minister of Education Shri Dharmendra Pradhan conferred AICTE- Visvesvaraya Best Teacher Award to 17 faculty members in Engineering and Technology whereas 3 faculty members were awarded the AICTE-Dr. Pritam Singh Best Teacher Award in Management Education. He also conferred Chhatra Vishwakarma Award Clean and Smart Campus Award, 2020 to the winners today.


Comments are closed.