New CEC Presidents


Aligarh : The following faculty members of Aligarh Muslim University have been appointed as Presidents of various clubs of Cultural Education Centre (CEC).

They are Dr Sadaf Fareed, English Section, Women’s College (Debating and Literary Club); Dr Sayed Khurram Nisar, Department of Physical Education (Club for Short evening Courses); Dr Vibha Sharma, Department of English (University Drama Club); Dr Ali Jafar Abedi, Department of Community Medicine (University Eco Club); Dr Mohd Anas, Department of Mass Communication (University Film Club); Prof Aminul Islam, Department of Chemistry (Fusion Music Club); Dr Asma Kazmi, Department of Fine Arts (Fine Art Club); Dr Danish Mahmood, Department of Museology (Folk and Traditional Club); Dr Swasti Rao, Department of Strategic and Security Studies (Hindustani Music Club); Dr Abdul Aziz Khan, Department of Tahaffuzi-wa-Samaji-Tib (Hobbies Workshop) and Architect Faraz Farooq, Department of Architecture (Western Music Club).


Comments are closed.