New Executive Committee for Public Relations Society of India ( Delhi Chapter )

New Delhi: National body of the Public Relations and Corporate Communication professionals of the country , the Public Relations Society Of India has announced its new Executive Committee for the Delhi Chapter. The committee was declared by Dr Ajit Pathak, National President of the Society.

The committee will have Shri Mohan Shukla,Sr. Advisor – Govt. Relations, Corporate Strategy & Public Policy.
PwC India as its Chairman.Shri Suresh Gaur, FOUNDER & CEO , P R 4 YOU will be the Vice Chairman.Ms. Sheetal‪ Sharma,
Managing Director , Supreme Support Services Secretary (Secretary )Dr. Jaya Srivastava , Assistant Professor
Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication (Jt.Secretary), Shri Sankalp Saini
Manager ( Public Relations & Marketing )
India Post Payments Bank (Treasurer) will be part of the Core group.

Shri G N Bhatt, Ex. Addl. Director( Information &PR ), Rajasthan Government ,Shri Siraj Kumar Singh,
Public Relations Officer ,
Office of the Minister of Coal, Mines and Parliamentary Affairs, Ms Sushma Gaur
Head ( Corporate Communication)
National High Speed Rail Corporation Limited (NHSRCL), Shri Rishi Chawla
Vice – President Corporate Affairs (Communications, CSR & Public
Affairs) , Carlsberg India ,Shri Umesh Mishra ,DGM( Corporate Communication)
Kribhco and Ms. Shifali Ahuja , Assistant Professor , Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies will be the Executive Members.

In service of the profession for past 62 years, PRSI is active partner with Global Alliance of Public Relations and Communication Management and the International Public Relations Association.

In the emerging world scenario, the profession of Public Relations has to play much greater role in building trust and effectively showcase the organisations and the image of ‘ Brand India’.