New Office Bearers of Aligarh Ophthalmic Society


Aligarh : Dr Ziya Siddiqui (Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, JNMC, AMU), and Dr Neha Tyagi Singh (Assistant Professor, AK Tibbiya College, AMU) were sworn in as the President and Treasurer of the Aligarh Ophthalmic Society (AOS) respectively, in a ceremony held recently.

Dr Zeeshan Rais Khan (Consultant, Gandhi Eye Hospital) has been elected as the Secretary of the Society.


Comments are closed.