SKKU: Department of Political Science and Diplomacy holds a 2021 Rhee Seung Man scholarship ceremony

On December 10 (Fri), the Department of Political Science and Diplomacy of the College of Social Science holds a “2021 Rhee Seung Man Scholarship Ceremony” at the Office of Dean, College of Social Science and awarded 10 million KRW to 5 students with superior grades.

Students who are in the Dean’s List are Sung-su Shin, Baul Jung, Ji-hyun Shin, Soo-min Lee, Kyu-ri Kim. At the ceremony, Bi Hwan Kim (Dean of College of Social Science) attended on behalf of Sung Man Rhee to present a scholarship certificate and congratulate and encourage students.

TheRhee Seung Man Scholarship is operated with a fund of 300 million KRW raised byalumni, Seung Man Rhee (Chairman of Rhee Bros).

Comments are closed.