Three chairmen become AMU Court members



ALIGARH : Three chairpersons of departments, Aligarh Muslim University have been declared as Members, University Court for being the next senior most chairmen by rotation.

Professor Shagufta Moin (Department of Biochemistry, JNMC), Professor Abdul Baqi (Department of Civil Engineering) and Professor Iqbal Aziz (Department of Jarahat) will be the member of the University Court with immediate effect, for a period of three years or till they remain the chairpersons of the concerned departments.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.