Winners of NaeeDisha online competition on Gyankatta

Delhi: General Knowledge online competition on Gyankatta was conducted under the banner of NaeeDisha at NaeeDisha.Gyankatta.Org. Around 20,000 students of Class I to XII participated in four separate groups from across the country. The four groups were Group A (Class I to III), Group B (Class IV to VI), Group C (Class VII to IX), Group D (Class X to XII). Highest score as well as least time taken were the criteria to select the winner. Following students were declared the winner of NaeeDisha online competition.


List of NaeeDisha winners (Monday, 25 Oct 2021)

Gr-A (Class I – III):  Ajay Kumar

Gr-B (Class IV – VI):  Vinay Raut

Gr-C (Class VII – IX):  Raheem Khan

Gr-D (Class X – above): Aron Parmal


All these winners will receive gift cards, books etc as awards from sponsors Oswaal Books, Chemistry Point, Swaupasana, Bio Innolutions USA. NaeeDisha competition is conducted every Monday and Thursday from 8am to 7pm. Results are declared at 8pm the same evening.

Gyankatta is an online edutainment portal to keep children engaged with positive learning. From the beginning of COVID lockdown in 2020, to keep children mentally active and motivated toward surroundings, NaeeDisha online competition was initiated. We aim to increase screen-learning time for kids and inculcate the power of self evaluation in studies while pondering upon a mental ability problem.

Comments are closed.