Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Fourth Quarter Ended March 31, 2020 on April 15, 2020

Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, will announce results for the fourth quarter ended March 31, 2020 on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 after stock market trading hours in India.

Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, will announce results for the fourth quarter ended March 31, 2020 on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 after stock market trading hours in India. The results will be available in the Investors section of the company’s website at www.wipro.com/investors

At 7:15 PM IST* (9:45 AM US Eastern time) following the results announcement, the senior management will discuss the company’s performance for the quarter and answer questions sent by 6:30 PM IST* (9:00 AM US Eastern time) to: iyer.aparna@wipro.com or abhishekkumar.jain@wipro.com

The audio from the conference call will be available online through a webcast and can be accessed at
https://links.ccwebcast.com/?EventId=Wipro200415

Comments are closed.