WIPRO LIMITED TO ANNOUNCE RESULTS FOR THE SECOND QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2021 ON OCTOBER 13, 2021

Bangalore –Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, will announce results for the second quarter ended September 30, 2021 on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 after stock market trading hours in India. The results will be available in the Investors section of the company’s website at  www.wipro.com/investors/

At 7:15 PM IST* (9:45 AM US Eastern time) following the results announcement, the senior management will discuss the company’s performance for the quarter and answer questions sent by 6:30 PM IST* (9:00 AM US Eastern time) to: iyer.aparna@wipro.com or abhishekkumar.jain@wipro.com

The audio from the conference call will be available online through a webcast and can be accessed at

https://links.ccwebcast.com/?EventId=WIP20211013

Comments are closed.