ZEE Digital concluded Zee National Achievers’ Awards 2022

Zee Media Digital, the digital media publishing arm of Zee Group, organized the National Achievers’ Awards 2022 at The Leela Ambience, Gurugram on 28.07.2022. The event, carrying on the legacy of Zee Media, recognized the outstanding work/achievements by leaders from various domains. The awards also honored the spirit of change makers who overcame obstacles to create stories by their intelligence, diligence, path breaking performance and grit.

Addressing the audience at the event, Minister of State for Food Processing Industries, Prahlad Singh Patel, said, “I am extremely impressed on how Zee Digital, which has become one of the fastest-growing digital media groups in India, acknowledges the excellent work of Industry leaders across different sectors. I would like to thank everybody who has been contributing to the development of the nation as a whole.”

The awards witnessed the presence of many esteemed and renowned names such as Manoj Tiwari, Malini Awasthi, Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma, Prem Shukla, Ramesh Bidhuri, Shekhar Suman, Bhuvan Bam, along with Rithvik Dhanjani who hosted the event, and Neeti Palta who kept the audience engaged and entertained with her performance.

Speaking of the event, Shridhar Mishra, CRO – Digital, Zee Media Corporation Ltd. said, “Zee Media being a leading media house, understands the importance of felicitating change makers from various industries. We have always appreciated the incredible work done by these industry leaders. I thank the entire team for successfully concluding the Zee National Achievers Awards 2022. We are looking forward to introducing more award categories in coming years.”

Zee National Award winners comprised leaders from Auto, Retail, Real estate, Healthcare, E-commerce, FMCG, Startups, Designs, Entertainment, Fashion, Jewelry, and Hospitality industry. Some of this year’s National Achievers’ honourees include: Kalyan Jewellers (Business leader of the Year -Gems & Jewellery Industry); Genewin Biotech (Innovation in Agriculture & Climate change); M. Ponnaiyah Nageshwaran (Young Innovative Chancellor of the Year); Guvi (Most trusted Vernacular Edutech Brand); Mirae Asset Mutual Fund (Marketing Campaign of the year in Mutual Fund Category for Sapna in Progress Campaign); Dr Aneel Kashi Murarka (People’s Philanthropist); Lilavati Hospital & Research Centre (Best Superspeciality Hospital in West India); Mr. Ranjith Kumar – Head Marketing Air Asia (Digital Transformation Leader of the Year) and many more. The award show was sponsored by LIC and Canara Bank.

Comments are closed.