Ten students qualify Bihar Staff Selection Commission examination


ALIGARH : In an impressive success drive, ten students of Department of Geology, Aligarh Muslim University have qualified the Bihar Staff Selection Commission examination for the post of ‘Mining Inspector’ and the selected students include Usman Aarif Chaudhary, Aamir Hamza Moin Ansari, Sufia Tabassum, Meyarul Islam, Rashid Enam, Sahir Anjum, Saiqua Parween, Arman Rayeen, Afifa Alam Ansari and Kehkashan.

Congratulating these students for their success, Professor Kr Frahim Khan (Chairman, Dept of Geology) said it is the testimony to their hard work and able guidance of the faculty members. He said the department will continue to provide guidance and facilities to students to achieve excellence and a good career.